免運費而且送貨迅速 | 瑞士及意大利鞋履

Morcote Dark Silver 女士樣式

  • HK$ 1,520.00
  • 節省 HK$ 1,755

Morcote Dark Silver Morcote Tin

鞋號是英國數字。 尺寸表


本產品於瑞士生產。 此样式具有Sandal鞋底 Sandal adjustable 鞋寬 尼龍搭扣
此款 Morcote Dark Silver 鞋選用黑色鞋底,是炎炎夏日的完美伴侶。此款涼鞋採用深色亮面設計,可與各種不同風格的服裝搭配。三個獨立的尼龍鉤扣使此款涼鞋適合各種腳型,既時尚美觀,又極具功能性。

kybun Morcote Dark Silver

產品編號: KFW5007
可選尺碼: EU 34 1/3 – 43
鞋面材質: 合成皮革
襯裡材質: 微細纖維
內底: 全粒面皮革
鞋底: PU

保養和護理方式 退貨/更換尺碼


同在蹦床一樣,富有彈性

在第一次接觸我們的 kybun 鞋子時,您就會感到振奮。像在蹦床上一樣,您可以一次性體驗放鬆和訓練效果!富有彈性的鞋底會同時訓練和放鬆您的身體。穿上 kybun 鞋子,走起來,享受獨特的行走體驗感,并同時從綜合訓練中獲益。

富有彈性的蹦床式振動是最優質、最健康的運動!正如生命物質會提供營養一樣,蹦床式振動可實現運動。根據所選的鞋子,鞋底具有較強(較高的回彈效果)或偏弱(較低的回彈效果)的蹦床效果。


3 2 1

足部传感器技术
弹力十足的弹簧垫鞋底让足部充分感受地面,能够刺激足部的感受器,促进健康。

气垫底
kybun 鞋底由专门开发的多组分聚氨酯 (PU) 制成,容纳了数百万个气泡。弹性气垫可实现最佳减震效果。

 

  1. 足后跟区域减震

  2. 富有弹性

  3. 实现完美的压力分布


瑞士 - 辛瓦爾德製造

Morcote Dark Silver 是在我們自己的、位於瑞士辛瓦爾德的生產廠中製造而成的。這款瑞士氣墊鞋及其富有彈性的鞋底是由 kybun 的合格鞋匠和瑞士高科技鞋底機器人在一個包含最多 40 個工作步驟的流程中製造而成,在很大程度上為手工製作。兩個生產廠(瑞士和意大利北部)嚴格按照相同流程工作。瑞士工廠負責研究和設計以及生產大部分的 kybun 鞋子。這裡就是 kybun 大世界,遊客們可以在此跟蹤整個制鞋流程。


涼鞋鞋底 - 您的迷你蹦床

Morcote Dark Silver 採用涼鞋鞋底,因此具有較強的蹦床效果。涼鞋鞋底沒有氣柱,因為鞋幫是敞開式的。這種類型的鞋底可提供最大效果,以及盡可能大的訓練成功度和優秀的緩衝作用。足底壓力分佈均勻,並且力的傳遞經過優化。每走一步,富有彈性的材料都會通過拉伸後部肌肉鏈來補償緩解姿勢和傾斜位置,並且其連續的鞋底花紋以及與地面的大面積接觸可在各種地面上保證最佳的抓地力

kybun 鞋底的概覽


經加密而且安全的結帳
從我們位於瑞士的貨倉快速運抵
由合資格人士提供的免費醫療建議
簡簡單單就能透過即時聊天聯絡我們


另外推薦

Free Shipping and fast delivery | Shoes made in Switzerland & Italy | It's like walking on air Close

Morcote Dark Silver Women

  • HK$ 1,520.00
  • Save HK$ 1,755

Morcote Dark Silver Morcote Tin

Shoe sizes are UK numbers. Size Chart


This product is Swiss made This style has a Sandal sole. Sandal adjustable width Velcro
The Morcote Dark Silver on a black sole is the perfect companion for hot summer days. The dark shimmering silver lends the shoe that certain something that can be combined with various styles. The summer sandal can be individually adapted to the foot with three different Velcro fasteners - fashionable and functional at the same time.

kybun Morcote Dark Silver

Item No.: KFW5007
Available sizes: EU 34 1/3 – 43
Upper: Synthetic leather
Lining: Microfiber
Insole: Full-grain leather
Sole: PU

Warranty and care instructions Returns / Size exchange


Springy like on a trampoline

The kybun shoe will impress you from the very first step. Just like on a trampoline, it provides you with a relaxing and training effect all in ONE! The elastic springy sole trains and relieves your body at the same time. Put on your kybun shoes and start walking, enjoy the unique feeling and benefit from an integrated training experience.

The elastic springy trampoline effect offers the best quality and healthiest exercise you can find! As with the vital elements in nutrition, the trampoline effect is the primary source of your exercise. Depending on the selected style, the sole has a more intense (higher rebound-effect) or lighter (lower rebound-effect) trampoline effect.


3 2 1

Foot sensor technology
The kybun shoe‘s flexible, cushioned trampoline sole allows your feet to feel every detail of the ground, which stimulates the health-promoting receptors in your feet.

Air-cushion sole
The novel kybun sole consists of specially developed multi-component polyurethane (PU), into which many tiny air bubbles have been sealed. This elastic springy air pad enables optimal cushioning.

 

  1. Heel cushioning

  2. Elastic & springy

  3. Perfect pressure distribution


Swiss made - Sennwald

The Morcote Dark Silver is produced in our own production facility in Sennwald. We manufacture the Swiss air-cushion shoe and its elastic springy sole largely by hand, using a process that includes up to 40 different steps by a dedicated workforce of skilled shoemakers and kybun's Swiss high-tech sole robot. Both production facilities (Switzerland an northern Italy) follow the exact same manufacturing processes. The Swiss factory is home to Research and Design and produces the majority of kybun shoes. It also comprises the kybun World where visitors can view the complete shoemaking process.


Sandal sole - Your mini-trampoline

The Morcote Dark Silver has a Sandal sole and therefore a higher Rebound-Effect. The Sandal sole has no air cylinders because the upper shoe material is open. This type of sole offers maximum effect as well as the ultimate in training performance and absorption. The foot pressure is evenly distributed and the power supply is optimised. The elastic and springy material compensates poor postures and misalignments by stretching the posterior muscle chain with each step and the full-length sole profile with larger contact area to the ground ensures optimal grip on any surface. 

Overview of kybun soles


Encrypted and secured checkout
Fast delivery from our warehouse in Switzerland
Free medical advice from qualified personnel
Easy contact with live chat


We Also Recommend