免運費而且送貨迅速 | 瑞士及意大利鞋履

kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey 男士樣式

  • HK$ 250.00

鞋號是英國數字。 尺寸表

只剩 1!

將會自動加入 HK$1200 保證金。總額:HK$1550。


本產品於瑞士生產。 此样式具有Tropo鞋底 Tropo wide 鞋寬 leaf 素食主義者
The Magglingen Grey appears on the new Tropo sole, successor of the Cirrus sole. With elegant lightness, this all-rounder adds that certain something to your everyday life and sports activities. The Magglingen Grey convinces with its simple and understated design.
 
Item No.: AM030A
Available sizes: EU 39 – 49
Upper: Mesh
Lining: Microfiber, mesh
Insole: Mesh
Sole: PU

保養和護理方式 退貨/更換尺碼


同在蹦床一樣,富有彈性

在第一次接觸我們的 kybun 鞋子時,您就會感到振奮。像在蹦床上一樣,您可以一次性體驗放鬆和訓練效果!富有彈性的鞋底會同時訓練和放鬆您的身體。穿上 kybun 鞋子,走起來,享受獨特的行走體驗感,并同時從綜合訓練中獲益。

富有彈性的蹦床式振動是最優質、最健康的運動!正如生命物質會提供營養一樣,蹦床式振動可實現運動。根據所選的鞋子,鞋底具有較強(較高的回彈效果)或偏弱(較低的回彈效果)的蹦床效果。


3 2 1

足部传感器技术
弹力十足的弹簧垫鞋底让足部充分感受地面,能够刺激足部的感受器,促进健康。

气垫底
kybun 鞋底由专门开发的多组分聚氨酯 (PU) 制成,容纳了数百万个气泡。弹性气垫可实现最佳减震效果。

 

  1. 足后跟区域减震

  2. 富有弹性

  3. 实现完美的压力分布


瑞士 - 辛瓦爾德製造

kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey 是在我們自己的、位於瑞士辛瓦爾德的生產廠中製造而成的。這款瑞士氣墊鞋及其富有彈性的鞋底是由 kybun 的合格鞋匠和瑞士高科技鞋底機器人在一個包含最多 40 個工作步驟的流程中製造而成,在很大程度上為手工製作。兩個生產廠(瑞士和意大利北部)嚴格按照相同流程工作。瑞士工廠負責研究和設計以及生產大部分的 kybun 鞋子。這裡就是 kybun 大世界,遊客們可以在此跟蹤整個制鞋流程。


Tropo 鞋底 - 您的迷你蹦床

kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey 採用 Tropo 鞋底,因此具有偏弱的蹦床效果這種鞋底具有經過改善的花紋,適用於走起來會發出刺耳聲音的地面,並且憑藉微小的初步反應而具有一種“kybun light”體驗感Tropo 鞋底是最受歡迎的 Cirrus 鞋底的後繼產品,具備以前型號的所有優點。另外,鞋底的設計使其後足區域內的展開效果比 Cirrus 鞋底更好。另外,它還具有完美的合腳度,幾乎適合各種腳型。這種類型的鞋底可提供略微降低的強度和效果。它憑藉其“kybun-light”體驗感完美適用於肌肉無力或有平衡障礙的人,以及所有在運動時也不想錯過 kybun 鞋子的運動愛好者。完美適用於網球、排球、慢跑等運動類型,這些運動並非為了競技,而是為了身體健康。由於高度較低,鞋底沒有氣柱。Tropo 鞋底同樣在所有表面上都具有經過驗證的 kybun 抓地力

kybun 鞋底的概覽


可更換式鞋墊(鞋內底)

kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey 具有用于確保最佳舒適度和蹦床效果的可更換式鞋內底。

純素

所有我們帶有“素食”標籤的鞋子都是 100% 純素的。在製造過程中僅使用純素的材料 - 從鞋帶到膠水。


平穩!實驗室測試確認其防滑性能

在美國通過精密的實驗室測試確認 kybun 鞋底的防滑性能。

查看實驗室測試的結果

經加密而且安全的結帳
從我們位於瑞士的貨倉快速運抵
由合資格人士提供的免費醫療建議
簡簡單單就能透過即時聊天聯絡我們


* 現在就在無需承擔義務的情況下試穿 kybun 鞋——方法如下:

訂購一對 kybun 試穿鞋,試穿兩個禮拜並親身體驗於空氣上踏步的感覺。kybun 試穿鞋和一般的 A 級鞋不同,是分類為 B 級鞋、有輕微瑕疵的正品,但這些瑕疵通常靠肉眼看不出來。他們可能以前戴過,在這種情況下,他們被專業地清洗和消毒。這些試穿鞋讓客戶有機會體驗於空氣上踏步的感覺,以及 kybun 鞋的優點。我們會向您的信用卡徵收 HK$350 試穿手續費,以及一筆可退還的按金 (HK$1200-1800)。試穿期結束後,您有 3 個選擇:

  1. 把 kybun 試穿鞋寄回我們位於香港的貨倉,並領取按金
  2. 您對 kybun 試穿鞋很滿意,並希望留下來自用。我們會保留手續費和按金,而 kybun 試穿鞋將會歸您所有
  3. 將 kybun 試穿鞋寄回我們位於香港的貨倉,並購買新鞋。這樣一來,您購買新 kybun 鞋時,將可以享有價格折扣以及免除運費(手續費 + 按金)

於此處了解更多


另外推薦

Free Shipping and fast delivery | Shoes made in Switzerland & Italy | It's like walking on air Close

kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey Men

  • HK$ 250.00

Shoe sizes are UK numbers. Size Chart

Only 1 left!

A HK$1200 security deposit will be added automaticly. Total amount: HK$1550.


This product is Swiss made This style has a Tropo sole. Tropo wide width leaf Vegan
The Magglingen Grey appears on the new Tropo sole, successor of the Cirrus sole. With elegant lightness, this all-rounder adds that certain something to your everyday life and sports activities. The Magglingen Grey convinces with its simple and understated design.
 
Item No.: AM030A
Available sizes: EU 39 – 49
Upper: Mesh
Lining: Microfiber, mesh
Insole: Mesh
Sole: PU

Warranty and care instructions Returns / Size exchange


Springy like on a trampoline

The kybun shoe will impress you from the very first step. Just like on a trampoline, it provides you with a relaxing and training effect all in ONE! The elastic springy sole trains and relieves your body at the same time. Put on your kybun shoes and start walking, enjoy the unique feeling and benefit from an integrated training experience.

The elastic springy trampoline effect offers the best quality and healthiest exercise you can find! As with the vital elements in nutrition, the trampoline effect is the primary source of your exercise. Depending on the selected style, the sole has a more intense (higher rebound-effect) or lighter (lower rebound-effect) trampoline effect.


3 2 1

Foot sensor technology
The kybun shoe‘s flexible, cushioned trampoline sole allows your feet to feel every detail of the ground, which stimulates the health-promoting receptors in your feet.

Air-cushion sole
The novel kybun sole consists of specially developed multi-component polyurethane (PU), into which many tiny air bubbles have been sealed. This elastic springy air pad enables optimal cushioning.

 

  1. Heel cushioning

  2. Elastic & springy

  3. Perfect pressure distribution


Swiss made - Sennwald

The kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey is produced in our own production facility in Sennwald. We manufacture the Swiss air-cushion shoe and its elastic springy sole largely by hand, using a process that includes up to 40 different steps by a dedicated workforce of skilled shoemakers and kybun's Swiss high-tech sole robot. Both production facilities (Switzerland an northern Italy) follow the exact same manufacturing processes. The Swiss factory is home to Research and Design and produces the majority of kybun shoes. It also comprises the kybun World where visitors can view the complete shoemaking process.


Tropo sole - Your mini-trampoline

The kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey has a Tropo sole and therefore a lower Rebound-EffectThis sole has an improved profile for squeaky floors and a «kybun light» feeling with less initial reactions. The Tropo sole is the successor of the popular Cirrus sole and has all the advantages of the previous models. It is designed to roll better in the backfoot area than the Cirrus sole. Furthermore, it has an ideal fit for almost every foot. This type of sole offers a slightly reduced intensity and effect. With its «kybun-light» feeling, it is ideal for people with weaknesses in the muscular system or balance disorders. Also for all exercise fanatics, who don't want to miss the kybun shoes during sports activities. Perfect for sports such as tennis, volleyball, jogging, etc., where it is less about the winning and more about pain-free movement. The sole has no air cylinder due to the lower height. The Tropo sole also has the optimal kybun grip on all floors.

Overview of kybun soles


Interchangeable Footbed (insole)

kybun trial shoe Magglingen Grey has a interchangeable insole for optimal comfort and rebound-effect.

Totally Vegan

All our vegan-labeled shoes are 100% vegan. Only vegan materials are used in the production process, from the laces to the glue.


Surefooted! Lab tests confirm slip resistance

The slip resistance of the kybun soles is backed up by precision laboratory testing in the USA.

See the results

Encrypted and secured checkout
Fast delivery from our warehouse in Switzerland
Free medical advice from qualified personnel
Easy contact with live chat


* Try a kybun shoe now, without obligation – this is how it works:

Order a pair of kybun trial-shoe, try it for 2 weeks and experience yourself the walk-on-air feeling. kybun trial-shoes are rated as B-Grades with a small defect that is often not even visible, as opposed to regular A-Grades. They may have been worn before, in this case they were professionally cleaned and disinfected. They are used to give the customer the opportunity to experience the walk-on-air feeling and the great advantages of a kybun shoe. We will charge your credit card with HK$350 trial handling charge plus a refundable deposit (HK$1200-1800). After the trial period, you have 3 options:

  1. You send the kybun trial-shoe back to our warehouse in Hong Kong and get a refund of your deposit
  2. You like your kybun trial-shoe and want to keep it. We retain the handling charge + deposit and the kybun trial-shoe is yours
  3. You send the kybun trial-shoe back to our warehouse in Hong Kong and buy a new one. Thereby, you benefit a reduction on the regular price plus free shipping of your new kybun shoe (handlig charge + deposit) 

Learn more here


We Also Recommend